One Silk Dress, Three Different Outfits

Today is all about the summer fashion, so if you are into fashion come and read!

I’m going to combine my favourite silk dress for the summer, which I got a little vintage shop in Ljublyana, Croatia, with all sorts of things.

  
My first outfit is an evening summer outfit: the silk dress with a lovely white cardigan for the cool evenings and my favourite gladiator sandals. Perfect outfit for a lovely supper in a restaurant by the sea.

       
My second outfit is a day out outfit with my favourite denim jacket, blue flowered patterned leggings, silk dress- this time worn as a tunic, invisible socks and with this outfit I will wear my favourite black trainers. Lovely for a lovely walk in London.

   
My third outfit is a evening outfit again but this time it’s a big fancier… Im wearing my white silk top and have tucked it into my silk dress, (now a skirt). With this outfit I will be wearing my white strapped shoes on with a couple if accessories.

   
Hope you enjoyedxxx😉😉😉😘

Leave a Reply

